PMLA Executive

Updated Friday November 11, 2016 by Peterborough Minor Lacrosse Association.

 

Position

Name

contact

Past President

Lynn Withers

lwithers@cogeco.ca

President

Chris Page

president@ptbolacrosse.com

Vice President

Steve Smelt

smeltzer88@hotmail.com

VP Finance

Lori Page

vpfinance@ptbolacrosse.com

VP Rep

Mike Hainer

vprep@ptbolacrosse.com

VP House League

Dave Lustic

daveyboy011964@hotmail.com

VP Girls

Brian St Thomas

brianstthomas@hotmail.com

Secretary

Jennifer Larock

jlarock3@cogeco.ca

Registrar

Emily Nolan

registrar@ptbolacrosse.com

Asst Registrar

Kim Dunbar

kdunbar@ritzplastics.com


Full Executive attached.

2017 PMLAExecutiveBoard.pdf



COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.