skip navigation

LAKERS REP BOX TRY OUT SCHEDULES (Boys & Girls)

By Jef Dueck, 01/23/19, 12:15PM EST

Share

Tryouts for Boys Tyke thru Midget held in Warsaw, Millbrook and Ennismore

Date

Time

Team

Location

MIDGET TRYOUTS

Sat. March 30

1:00-2:00

Midget 1

Warsaw

Sun. March 31

1:00-2:00

Midget 1

Warsaw

Mon. April 1

7:30-8:30

Midget 1

Warsaw

Tues.  April 2

6:30 -7:30

Midget 2

Warsaw

 

 

 

 

BANTAM TRYOUTS

Sat. March 30

11:00-12:00

Bantam 1

Warsaw

Sun. March 31

11:00-12:00

Bantam 1

Warsaw

Mon. April 1

6:30-7:30

Bantam 1

Warsaw

Thurs. April 4

5:30-6:30

Bantam 2

MILLBROOK

Fri. April 5

5:30-6:30

Bantam 2

MILLBROOK

PEEWEE TRYOUTS

Sat. March 30

12:00 -1:00

Peewee 1

Warsaw

Sun. March 31

12:00-1:00

Peewee 1

Warsaw

Mon. April 1

5:30-6:30

Peewee 1

Warsaw

Wed. April 3

7:30-8:30

Peewee 2

Warsaw

Thurs. April 4

7:30-8:30

Peewee 2

Warsaw

NOVICE TRYOUTS

Wed. April 3

6:30-7:30

Novice 1

Warsaw

Thurs. April 4

6:30-7:30

Novice 1

Warsaw

Fri. April 5

6:30 -7:30

Novice 1

Warsaw

Sat. April 6

11:00-12:00

Novice 2

Warsaw

Sun. April 7

11:00-12:00

Novice 2

MILLBROOK

TYKE TRYOUTS

Wed. April 3

5:30-6:30

Tyke 1

Warsaw

Thurs. April 4

5:30-6:30

Tyke 1

Warsaw

Fri. April 5

5:30-6:30

Tyke 1

Warsaw

Sat. April 6

10:00-11:00

Tyke 2

Warsaw

Sun. April 7

10:00-11:00

Tyke 2

MILLBROOK

PAPERWEIGHT TRYOUTS

Tues. April 23

6:00-7:00

Paperweight

Ennismore

Thurs. April 25

6:00-7:00

Paperweight

Ennismore

Sun. April 28

10:00-11:00

Paperweight

Kinsmen

 

PEEWEE GIRLS

Tues. April 16     

7:30-8:30     

Evinrude     

Mon. April 22     

7:00-8:00     

Evinrude     

Wed. April 24     

7:00-8:00     

Kinsmen     

 

BANTAM GIRLS

Wed. April 17     

8:30-9:30     

Kinsmen     

Tues. April 23     

7:30-8:30     

Evinrude     

Wed. April 24     

8:00-9:00     

Kinsmen     

 

MIDGET GIRLS

Tues. April 16   

8:30-9:30     

Evinrude     

Mon. April 22   

8:00-9:00     

Kinsmen     

Tues. April 23   

8:30-9:30     

Kinsmen     

 

ALL PLAYERS MUST BE REGISTERED WITH THE PMLA BY MARCH 20TH IN ORDER TO ATTEND TRYOUTS.

ALL PLAYERS MUST ATTEND 1ST TEAM TRYOUTS TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR #2 TEAM TRYOUTS.

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND TRYOUTS PLEASE ADVISE VP OF REP FOR THE PMLA amy-addison@hotmail.com.

TRYOUTS FOR INTERMEDIATE AND GIRLS DIVISIONS TAKE PLACE LATER IN APRIL.  WATCH THE WEBSITE FOR UPDATES.

REGISTER HERE:  https://admin.sportzsoft.com/apps/regWeb.dll/Login?OrgId=3352 

You must also complete the Rep Tryout Form & Payment here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdYv3R6xNiuowKFtAN5YGe_MSASz5jafFilNwnxCsQGiW1fgw/viewform 

The $40 try out fee must be paid by March 20th.