skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 20
L
PGHA
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
PGHA
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
PHA
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
PHA
FINAL
Fri May 11
W
PGHA
FINAL
Fri May 18
T
PGHA
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
PHA
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
PHA
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
W
PGHA
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
L
PGHA
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
W
PHA
FINAL