skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 8 - 6:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 - 6:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 15
T
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
T
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
FINAL
Wed May 8
T
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
FINAL
Mon May 27
L
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
L
Kinsmen Civic Centre, 1 Kinsmen Way, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
T
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 19 - 5:30 PM EDT