skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 9 - 5:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 - 5:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 16
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
@ ROCK
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
FINAL
Thu May 2
T
@ SWARM
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
FINAL
Thu May 30
T
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
@ ROCK
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
@ SWARM
Kinsmen Civic Centre, 1 Kinsmen Way, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 20 - 5:30 PM EDT